Team

Get to know the talented individuals who power Untitled

Lead by Martin Litwak, founding partner of the firm, and by the subject matter experts in each office and practice areas, the team at Untitled is always a multidisciplinary team of professionals focused on the specific needs of each of our clients.

Agustina Cello Zambrano

Managing Director
agustina.cellozambrano@untitled-slc.com
+1.786.899.4374
British Virgin Islands

Alejandra Slatapolsky

Chief Operating Officer
alejandra.slatapolsky@untitled-slc.com
+1.786.899.4374
Miami

Astrid Perez

Bookkeeper
astrid.perez@untitled-slc.com
+1.786.899.4374
Miami

Carolina Castellano

Personal Assistant to CEO
carolina.castellano@untitled-slc.com
+1.786.899.4374
Miami

Daniela Baldovino

Lawyer
daniela.baldovino@untitled-slc.com
+598.2914.7479
Montevideo

Elena Berger

Paralegal
elena.berger@untitled-slc.com
+598.2914.7479
Montevideo

Emilia Roggiero

Director of Business Development and Client Care
emilia.roggiero@untitled-slc.com
+598.2914.7479
Buenos Aires

Enrica Casagrande

Managing Associate
enrica.casagrande@untitled-slc.com
+598.2914.7479
Montevideo

Lourdes Dendi

Paralegal
lourdes.dendi@untitled-slc.com
+598.2914.7479
Montevideo

Mariana Ituarte

Chief Operating Officer’s Assistant
mariana.ituarte@untitled-slc.com
+598.2914.7479
Montevideo

Martin Litwak

Chief Executive Officer
martin.litwak@untitled-slc.com
+1.786.899.4374
Miami

Nicolas De la Plaza

Foreign Legal Consultant
nicolas.delaplaza@untitled-slc.com
+1.786.899.4374
Miami